Unser Team

Oberschützenmeisterin

 

Marion Frank

 

Hohenstauferstraße 1

73479 Ellwangen (Jagst)

 

Telefon : 07961 6885

 

E-Mail : marion_frank@web.de

Stellvertretender Oberschützenmeister

 

Ingo Schmidt

 

Telefon : +49 1703 158145

 

E-Mail : ingoschmidt-schrozberg@t-online.de

Schatzmeister

 

Horst Holzinger

 

Telefon : +49 1717 889806

 

E-Mail : hh6652@gmail.com

Stellvertretender Schatzmeister

 

Kai Hohenstein

 

Telefon : +49 1515 6121917

 

E-Mail : Kai-Hohenstein@web.de

1. Schützenmeister

 

Alexander Gaspert

 

Telefon : +49 1776 833414

 

E-Mail : alexgaspert@web.de

2. Schützenmeister

 

Lukas Mack

 

Telefon: +49 1628 202603

 

E-Mail: lukas.mack@outlook.de

3. Schützenmeister

 

Lucas Lenz

 

Telefon: +49 1764 2601916

 

E-Mail : lulenz00@gmail.com

Schriftführer

 

Rainer Hohenstein

 

Telefon : +49 1763 4315019

 

E-Mail : Rainer-Jagstheim@web.de

Jugendschützenmeister

 

Steffen Gebling

 

Telefon : 07951 468698

 

E-Mail : msgebling@icloud.com

Stellvertretende Jugendschützenmeisterin

 

Sarah Storz

 

Telefon : 07951 44111

 

E-Mail : sarah.storz@icloud.com

Schwarzpulverreferent

 

Klaus Holl

 

Telefon : +49 1742 550906

 

E-Mail : HollKlaus@web.de

Pistolenreferent

 

Hugo Dietenmaier

 

Telefon : +49 1738 673388

 

E-Mail : hdieten@t-online.de

Waffen- und Gerätewart

 

Werner Gelbing

 

Telefon : +49 1628 496436

 

E-Mail : wgelbing@gmail.com

Hier finden Sie uns:

Schützenverein Jagstheim
Honhardter Bühl

74564 Cr.-Jagstheim

Telefon: +49 7951-8371

Druckversion | Sitemap
© Schützenverein Jagstheim

Diese Homepage wurde mit IONOS MyWebsite erstellt.